Contact Information

Rebecca Robison-Miller
Becky Filar
Shawn Stover

Chair, Athens HOPE, Chair, Executive sub-committee

Co-Chair, Community Building and Education sub-committee

Co-Chair, Community Building and Education sub-committee

Dr. Joe Gay

Chair, Policy and Advocacy sub-committee

Kyle Verge

Chair, Service Coordination sub-committee

For more information, contact us today! 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Athens HOPE